Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,6
basado en 543 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 543 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 5,9
  • Ubicación 6,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,4
  • Restauración 5,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Jean F. de Francia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en julio de 2016
Lack of facilities
Very awfull desk staff. 11 stories building with only 1 out of 3 elevators working. Have to plan atleast 30 min in advance if you want to get down out of the hotel. No aircon at the elevators area. Extension of one night cost me 5,000 php. There was indeed a telephone in the room but not operational throughout our stay. If you want to contact the reception plan to take elevator atleast 30 min in advance. My worst experience
Escrito el 22 julio 2016

Shinichiro I. de Japón
Solo
3 noches en julio de 2016
Good
Everything is good except private beach. Beach has something floating.
Escrito el 21 julio 2016

David L. de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2016
Great Recreation Area
We enjoyed our stay at EGI. The facilities were very good. One suggestion though, where breakfast is not included in rate, an alternative to 400p buffet should be provided, as this was a bit pricey I felt. However to be fair there are other breakfast alternatives within short walk of hotel.
Escrito el 14 julio 2016

John Z. de Australia
De trabajo
1 noche in julio de 2016
this hotel is only a 3 star rating definitely not 4 star
this hotel is only a 3 star rating definitely not 4 star
Escrito el 08 julio 2016

Ondrej K. de República Checa
Parejas
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Stay away from this hotel
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel, but things changed after one year from good to bad... The hotel has several security issues now and my stay was really unpleasant this time. Firstly we found out that after visit of housekeeping staff door of our room stayed unlocked until 5:00 PM. Only by really huge good luck nothing was stolen. We reported this to the front desk housekeeping didn't close our door properly and that there is maybe a problem with lock itself, but according to their faces they didn't care much about that. Another in my opinion big security problem was their new "pool rules" according which every guest should wear colored bracelet to identify him or herself as a guest, but I saw around the pool a lot of people without any bracelets. There were also divers with Korean instructor from different resort practising in the pool and the Korean diver had there strange local helper who was harrasing my GF and security guard instead of keeping eye on the place was sleeping half day in the cabana. I was really angry and that local punk actually runaway from hotel and everyone there "didn't know" who was the guy, they told us they didn't take his ID when he was entering hotel with Korean diver. Korean diver told us he just "rent" that guy on the streer - liar. How is possible the guests are forced to wear funny colored bracelets and at the same time locals are coming to the hotel and nobody "know" who is that? Everyone there lied to us - especially people at front desk and "sleeping" guy from security too, I simply don't believe they saw that guy for the first time. This hotel have a big security issue and I can't recommend it to anyone, stay away from this place... As a last 'joke' I can mention their chef's speciality 'chicken basket' which is described in menu as a food good for 2-3 persons is in reality like kid's portion containing 5 small pieces of chicken meat....
Escrito el 07 julio 2016

Rienna A. de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in julio de 2016
Its ok
Okay
Escrito el 04 julio 2016

pinx D. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en junio de 2016
Comment
Bathrooms should have a Bidette
Escrito el 23 junio 2016

Niña C. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in mayo de 2016
muddy beach
I like the pool place but don't like the beach. they need to improve it coz many people love to go to the beach.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2016

mario M. de Portugal
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Family bonding
Quite basic but the swimming pools are ok
Escrito el 29 mayo 2016

Natalie S. de Filipinas
Grupo
2 noches en mayo de 2016
EGI - Great spot but terrible service.
You have an option to choose airport transfer. It is confirmed but nobody turns up at airport. Phone the place and they tell you that they don't have vehicles. Beautiful swimming pools but you have to bring your own towel!! Breakfast was average. Staff have no idea about customer service and urgently need training
Escrito el 09 mayo 2016