Bueno 7,2
basado en 1143 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1143 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 5,7
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,4
Ordenar por

peter de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
4 noches en febrero de 2012
lovely hotel good service clean room friendly staf
good bed nice breakfast ,convient location
We had a nice and restfull stay at the end of our Holiday to Cebu Good room and Shower and Conviently located to Robinsons Mall for meals and shopping also good Supermarket downstairs Plenty of Taxis outside the Hotel
Escrito el 09 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dean de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
7 noches en enero de 2012
Good location
Friendly staff
Great location. Very friendly staff. Good location. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Leno de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
1 noche in febrero de 2012
clean with view of city
clean, friendly
in city , easy to get taxi, clean room good wifi not like doing cash deposit
Escrito el 06 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sebastian de Finlandia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Superior
3 noches en febrero de 2012
Average hotel for good price
location
The hotel is close to the mango square and its not too far to walk to the old fort and church by the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants and bars just walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was alright and prices are not bad. Staff very helpfull and everything worked well. I would imagine staying here the next time as well, dont have anything bad to say about the hotel.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Meriem de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
2 noches en enero de 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kevin de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Twin Superior
4 noches en enero de 2012
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Anders de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
1 noche in diciembre de 2011
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.
Escrito el 25 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Changheon de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Twin Superior
6 noches en enero de 2012
good location
close to mango square and ayala mall for fun
good price and location im satisfied to choose this hotel.
Escrito el 25 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Keith de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
2 noches en enero de 2012
a perfect stay in cebu thank's to diplomat hotel
Good location, good staff, good service - will be back
very good stay at the diplomat hotel, good, well mannered staff.
Escrito el 25 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dexter de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
1 noche in enero de 2012
nice staff....spacious rooms,,,great location...
taxi is just in front...very close to shopping malls...restaurants...
very nice hotel... will probably stay there again on our next visit to Cecu City....
Escrito el 24 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: