Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,2
basado en 1137 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1137 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 5,7
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,4
Ordenar por

Sebastian N.
Finlandia
06 febrero 2012
Average hotel for good price
location
The hotel is close to the mango square and its not too far to walk to the old fort and church by the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants and bars just walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was alright and prices are not bad. Staff very helpfull and everything worked well. I would imagine staying here the next time as well, dont have anything bad to say about the hotel.

Meriem G.
Filipinas
05 febrero 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.

Kevin A.
Canadá
01 febrero 2012
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.

Anders V.
Suecia
25 enero 2012
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.

Changheon L.
Corea del Sur
25 enero 2012
good location
close to mango square and ayala mall for fun
good price and location im satisfied to choose this hotel.

Keith W.
Reino Unido
25 enero 2012
a perfect stay in cebu thank's to diplomat hotel
Good location, good staff, good service - will be back
very good stay at the diplomat hotel, good, well mannered staff.

Dexter T.
Filipinas
24 enero 2012
nice staff....spacious rooms,,,great location...
taxi is just in front...very close to shopping malls...restaurants...
very nice hotel... will probably stay there again on our next visit to Cecu City....

benyounes M.
Marruecos
24 enero 2012
good value
good location, large enough rooms, cheap, friendly staff
the hotel is located near mango square and offer good value for money. the staff is friendly and helpfull (checkin at 6am for free). the room are large enough and clean. not the best looking hotel but worth the price.

Clayton P.
Estados Unidos
18 enero 2012
Good Value and nice clean friendly hotel
Good Value for price with clean rooms and helpful staff
i was referred to the diplomat by a long time customer of the diplomat. he told me it was the best place to stay and the cost was very reasonable. so i took him up on his recommendation. i had come in late on a ferry and was very tired and hungry. the hotel front desk got me to my room immediately and gave me a fast food outlets phone number to order 24 hour delivery! that made everything right! the room was nice and spacious and a great bed. clean and nice. i highly recommend the diplomat. the breakfast restaurant was very good also. very affordable and clean and a peaceful atmosphere. they also had internet and computers available.

TOMOE K.
Japón
16 enero 2012
Not Bad
Not expensive
If you are looking for a budget accommodation in center Cebu, this Hotel seems to be good.