Muy Bueno 7,1
basado en 120 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 120 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,6
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 5,8
Ordenar por

andrew de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff
Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Escrito el 10 julio 2014

Christopher de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche in mayo de 2014
nice and comfortable stay
clean room, fast internet and centrally located
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Escrito el 29 junio 2014

agnes de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.
location,cleanliness,
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Escrito el 10 junio 2014

agnes de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar
5 noches en mayo de 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness
Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014

Emmylou de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located
Very affordable
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Escrito el 19 enero 2014

ROQUE de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Economy
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
centrally located hotel
attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2013

MINERVA de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Superior
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Disappointing.
location,size of rooms transport
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013

Rafael, de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Affordable and decent place.
Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2013

darryl de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche in junio de 2013
adequiet for a short stay
location,staff and price
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Escrito el 08 julio 2013

Bernard de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi
Location, size of room, staff
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Escrito el 29 junio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: