arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 2159 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2159 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,8
Opiniones reales

Khalid A.
Arabia Saudí
16 julio 2013
Not Bad
Close To the place where I am intrested to go,
Not Bad... my stay was short due to my busy agenda, I can say it was ok for my needs Statues

Benjamin T.
Filipinas
15 julio 2013
nice hotel
near to shopping
it was a nice experience with the hotel. It was my first time with this hotel. The staff are friendly and accomodating. The location is near to the shopping malls and restauran. It is most the center of the city

Mayda A.
Filipinas
15 julio 2013
Comfort and Convenience
Centrally located and easily accessible to restaurants and shopping areas, good food at the buffet, attentive staff
One of the best hotels we've stayed in so far. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were efficient and friendly. The hotel breakfast buffet served a variety of food that appealed to our Filipino taste without being overwhelming. We loved the fact that the hotel's location made it easy for us to go to Ayala Center. We had easy access to Cebu's well known sights. We will definitely book this hotel for future stays in Cebu.

Stephen T.
Filipinas
12 julio 2013
Nice
Accomodating, Nice location and near to transport and malls
Great and relaxing!

DENNIS H.
Canadá
03 julio 2013
good location , freidnly staff and good service
the location and the available parking, the fast and efficient service
I liked it very much. wifi works good fast room service. no annoying small charges and very close to shopping

Markus R.
Alemania
01 julio 2013
Hotel beyond its best days, needs better upkeeping
Central location, breakfast buffet is ok, friendly staff
I stayed at the Parklane a few years before and was happy with it, but what a difference now. Everything just feels outdated and in bad condition. There are other (newer) hotels in the same area for about the same price, so there is not much reason to go there.

David H.
Estados Unidos
28 junio 2013
Good Stay
Location, close to Mall and good staff

Kyungtae L.
Corea del Sur
25 junio 2013
Recommand for reasonable process !!
nice & good price, comfortable room & Service, hav a gd breakfast buffet
smoking available(option), nice& kind people

Kyungtae L.
Corea del Sur
25 junio 2013
what a gd hotel for staying wit reasonable princth
comfortable room, gd n nice breakfast buddet, nice people in hotel
smoking avaliable(option), perfect breakfast buffet

Hector D.
Filipinas
18 junio 2013
Good hotel location
Location, price and helpful staff