Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 2185 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2185 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,8

Broderick A.
Filipinas
19 julio 2016
More than expectations
the location is perfect and the rooms adequate. Good for a quick stay

Mercedes C.
Filipinas
18 julio 2016
great
very courteous staff. every cent is worth it. Not as expensive as other hotels but you still get the same thing...so its perfect.

John B.
Filipinas
17 julio 2016
First class
Lovely hotel, very modern, staff including guards, waiters, room cleaners Reception first class. We will stay there a gain when next in Cebu

ellen W.
Filipinas
13 julio 2016
👍🏾
Still great with its age we will surely stay next time.

Leanne T.
Hong Kong
12 julio 2016
Close to Ayala center
Very good room rate to stay. Few mins walking distance to Ayala center.

Angelie K.
Filipinas
12 julio 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.

JUNGMIN C.
Corea del Sur
12 julio 2016
Not bad
Qq

arlene C.
Filipinas
11 julio 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon

Regin L.
Filipinas
11 julio 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.

Joseph P.
Canadá
11 julio 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: