Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 171 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 171 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 5,8
  • Ubicación 7,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 6,0
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Richard de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Villa - Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2016
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Escrito el 05 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Arleen de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Villa Executive con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in enero de 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

fumio de Japón
Solo
Villa - Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Audrey de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Villa - Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kathrina de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Villa - Estándar
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rob de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Villa - Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Gamini de Australia
Parejas
Villa - Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Peter de Reino Unido
Parejas
Villa - Estándar
7 noches en agosto de 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Charles de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Villa con Vistas al Mar
5 noches en julio de 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Escrito el 18 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Eduard de Filipinas
Parejas
Villa - Estándar
1 noche in enero de 2015
Value for Money Hotel
The location is near shops and restaurants
The rooms were wide and comfortable-breakfast was just normal and the pool is not properly maintained
Escrito el 27 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: