2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 199 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 199 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por

Irene de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Familiar
1 noche in agosto de 2014
It was ok!
Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kenny de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Suite Junior
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach
Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Escrito el 03 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kwonho de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Suite Junior
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Magical place
Staff staff staff
Escrito el 16 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Danee de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Familiar
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.
scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Escrito el 16 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Julie de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Familiar
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated
Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Escrito el 12 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Eufemio de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Suite Junior
14 noches en septiembre de 2013
very expensive holiday
white sand beach, snorkeling and very quiet
It was quite boring to stay for 14 long days doing the same routine everyday mostly eating and drinking and stayed in the sun.There is no gym facilities and other amenities to keep the guest do something to let them enjoy the time spent in the island that needs speed boat to get in and get out of the resort.Money wise we cannot recommend it to our friends it is very expensive. Staff are very friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs during our stay.Food was great and the service.
Escrito el 08 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jana de Alemania
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Familiar
9 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great remote paradise
Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Escrito el 07 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lorene de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Familiar
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
luxurious
the beach, the coral wall and the staff
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jean-Baptiste de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Junior
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Fantastic Place with top notch service
Service, scenery, large room
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Malcolm de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Suite Junior
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Disappointing, not what i expected.
Polite Staff, pool and lounge area
To be honest, this resort and spa is not 5 stars rating, its old and requires a lot of maintenance. For the price, very expensive. Even the Spa packages are very highly priced. Even the bedding was uncomfortable, supplied with just a plain cover sheet no quilt. The beach is man made and my perception kind of disappointing with the experience. The staff were very polite and courteous. The resort was empty and only had a few quests.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: