Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 198 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 198 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Alexius de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Casa Rural Native
1 noche in junio de 2016
Best for divers, average for non-divers
This is a dive oriented resort. If you don't dive, there isn't anything else to do here. Maybe you can walk down into the sea, which is perfectly clean and beautiful, but there isn't a beach. To get to a beach, you'd have to drive out. And that is a challenge (when we went they were rebuilding the entire road into the resort). The rooms are ok, clean and simple. The meals are rather expensive but the lady cook is excellent and so we won't complain. Divers, however, seem to love this place. And i can imagine why. We didn't dive, we chose this place mainly because it could fit my family (2 adults / 2 kids) as a stopover stay on route from the South back to Cebu central. So, conclusion, best for divers, not so good for non-divers.
Escrito el 25 junio 2016

Tonie de Reino Unido
Parejas
Casa Rural Native
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Good view outside but inside cottage room no way
First enter of the room got so disappointed. Too hot, aircon are really not effective, the electricfan i barrowed was so noisy i didnt had good sleep i hope my dad and my bf did, coz me i didnt i was awake trying to fix the electricfan. The water pressure was like pee, literally i dont know how i managed to have a shower but took me ages, no place to put my staff while showering Bed was ok but i think i got a little ichy dont know why, Thats the first day/night hate it. Next day was different Food was ok mango shake was yummy. I love the fact that if u barrow kayak its free me and my bf n dad had fun and relaxation after our canyoneering. Place was nice to relax very good sunset view its good place but just wrong choice of room could have chosen more expensive one for better facilities and view dont book on their cottages its aweful cant take it. But outside the cottage was great. Just some things needs to improve
Escrito el 24 junio 2016

Chi de China
Solo
Main House con vistas al mar
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Good resort
Helpful staff Good diving centre with good equipment Relaxing resort Good sea view from the room
Escrito el 08 junio 2016

Jacky de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Casa Rural Native
4 noches en abril de 2016
Scenic and warm staffs!
The resort has a very beautiful view of the ocean and I really like to watch the sunset while lying on the sun beds. I really like our cottage. Country home style, comfortable and has clean T/B. How I wish they can provide also a TV on cottages. Steve, and the rest of the staffs are warm and friendly! Helpful for every needs. The only issue here is you have to wait long for your food. So better to order earlier.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2016

Alec de Líbano
Parejas
Casa Rural Native
1 noche in abril de 2016
Good calm location. Friendly staff
it was our first stop in the Philippines. We woke up after 3 am arrival to a beautiful sea front (not sandy) but it was still beautiful. the rooms are ok with the window type aircons that are very noisy. But these aircons are all the same, all around the country. Most of the time we only used the fan. The staff there are very friendly and they give you honest tips. you always feel chilled out at this place because the typo is very slow and calm with no music. (except for the diving oxygen compressor which is unavoidable since this is a diving resort) The resort has scooters for rent which was very convenient. We rented a bike and went to Panagsama for dinner and some drinks. If you want to pay up and get superior service and rooms then go next door. But Asian Belgian Dive resort has it's own character too.
Escrito el 29 abril 2016

Allen de Reino Unido
Familias (niños mayores)
Casa Rural Native
2 noches en abril de 2016
Allen
a good place to stay, in our bathroom the shelf above the wash hand basin was to low, and to wide, mind your head, ouch!.
Escrito el 29 abril 2016

Greg de Filipinas
Parejas
Casa Rural Native
1 noche in abril de 2016
Review
The workers were very nice there wasn't enough of them I believe it was very poor management I think if you were from Belgium you got very good service if you weren't they pretty much ignored you didn't have anybody there till 7 o'clock in the morning no coffee or anything would never stay there again with same management
Escrito el 03 abril 2016

Jeffrey de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitaciones Dolphin Watch
1 noche in marzo de 2016
One of the best
The room was comfy and scenery was great
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016

Mark de Filipinas
Grupo
Casa Rural Native
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Nice
View
Not too bad. I love their free kayak. You can use it as long as you want.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2016

David de Reino Unido
Parejas
Habitaciones Dolphin Watch
6 noches en febrero de 2016
A Memorie To Hole Forever
This is a rough diamond style of place, it has natural beauty, its rustic homely feel and ambiance are just perfect. You have all the natural attraction of one of the worlds best dive locations on your door step, and a setting to die for. The sunsets are a gift from heaven. It is both tranquil and inspiring; go on take the plunge (no pun intended) and do the diving course you will meet some fantastic people, the instructor team and the other diver's. This experience will change your life it is totally exhilarating and beautifull beneath the waves. Steve and his team are super professional and super people, they will guide you, encourage you, all at your own pace, but above all they will look after you and that allows you to flourish. I will undoubtedly return to Asian Belgian and again sample the beauty of the sea in all its glory.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: