arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 139 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 139 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,5

5,6 Dominic B.
Reino Unido
07 mayo 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.

10 steven E.
Australia
12 abril 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints

3,2 ADRIEN R.
Filipinas
24 febrero 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food

7 Niclas L.
Suecia
20 febrero 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed

6,7 Chinh D.
Vietnam
17 febrero 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.

6 pierre R.
Canadá
14 febrero 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)

8 Marlon M.
Filipinas
11 febrero 2016
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!

9 patrick C.
Irlanda
08 febrero 2016
Good location good standards.good value.nice staff
As above
Very satisfactory.

9,7 watanabe Y.
Eslovaquia
05 febrero 2016
Not underestimate 2 stars Hotel
Kindsness, GYM, Location
although i was always used 3~4 stars hotel, it was first experienced 2 star hotels, but quite content.

8,7 Randy F.
Filipinas
03 febrero 2016
Chill
Great rooms, accommodating staff, secured area.