arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,8
basado en 365 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 365 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,4
  • Servicios 9,6
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,3
  • Atención del personal 9,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 8,6

Otto S.
Alemania
25 marzo 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent

Colette G.
Francia
03 marzo 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.

DORCAS M.
Filipinas
25 febrero 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.

Enrique S.
Filipinas
13 febrero 2016
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.

Katie W.
Reino Unido
13 febrero 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic
the pool, the room view, the staff
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!

Eric S.
Australia
27 enero 2016
greatly recommended
the extra things they did for our honeymoon was amazing. truly an exceptional place

Anna H.
Filipinas
05 enero 2016
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.
The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.

Angel A.
Filipinas
03 enero 2016
Best R and R ever
Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
Nice

Zeresh D.
Filipinas
09 diciembre 2015
Amazing vacation
Food, Room, Amenities
Very nice! Luxurious. What a delicious meal, cozy room, accommodating staffs. Everything in the resort fit for a king.

Mary W.
Filipinas
06 diciembre 2015
Best Travel Experience
1. Excellent Service 2. Clean rooms, resto and spa 3.Gives overall luxury experience
Very accommodating from email inquiry until we check out! Staffs are very polite and attentive to guests' needs. Well maintained rooms, restrooms, pool restaurant and spa! If you want privacy and luxury, Peacock Garden will give you the overall luxury experience!