2015
Fantástico 8,8
basado en 378 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 378 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,5
  • Servicios 9,7
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,3
  • Atención del personal 9,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 8,6
Ordenar por

Candace de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe King y Vistas al Mar
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Blown away by the excellent service
For people seeking peace and quiet relaxation. The landscape of this place is beautiful and has its own unique character. One of the best service I've ever encountered for a hotel, and this was consistent from each and every staff of this hotel. Hotel food and drinks were delicious and reasonably priced. Was utterly impressed when the hotel offered to provide me with pre-packed breakfast for 2 days when I had early morning activities, as early as 5am!! And the breakfast was not just some simple bread with jam or cheese but gourmet type sandwiches. The only negatives I would say is that the hotel is far away from any town or amenities and Alona beach or Taglibaran town are about 20-30 minutes away by taxi. The rooms have been designed with ornate wood which to me made the room look heavy, dark and slightly dated. But the mattress and pillow gave my husband and me amazing sleep and rest. We really felt rejuvenated every morning when we stayed here. To me these were minor setbacks and the pros truly outweigh the cons. My husband and I enjoyed every moment of our stay there and hope to be back.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Angela de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe King y Vistas al Mar
3 noches en julio de 2015
Nice resort
Food is good, rooms are nice will definitely go back
Escrito el 07 mayo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Paul de Australia
Parejas
Premier king, piscina sin fin y con vistas al mar
3 noches en mayo de 2016
The Regal Touch
We were treated like royalty during our stay . The resort had really impressed me . The antique furniture and decore was stunning . The food was top class . I hope to return again one day .
Escrito el 07 mayo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lukas de Suiza
Parejas
Deluxe King y Vistas al Mar
2 noches en abril de 2016
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Escrito el 28 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Julien de Tailandia
Parejas
Deluxe twin con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en abril de 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Escrito el 28 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lloyd de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe King y Vistas al Mar
2 noches en abril de 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Escrito el 05 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Otto de Alemania
Solo
Deluxe King y Vistas al Mar
2 noches en marzo de 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Escrito el 25 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Colette de Francia
Parejas
Premier king, piscina sin fin y con vistas al mar
3 noches en febrero de 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

DORCAS de Filipinas
Parejas
Premier king, piscina sin fin y con vistas al mar
3 noches en febrero de 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Enrique de Filipinas
De trabajo
Deluxe King y Vistas al Mar
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: