arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Maravilloso 8,4
basado en 394 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Maravilloso



basado en 394 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 8,0

9 Kfir W.
Israel
05 julio 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.

8,3 Stefan G.
Filipinas
24 junio 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.

8,7 Anders O.
Suecia
23 junio 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food

8 heejung O.
Corea del Sur
19 marzo 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.

8,7 Erna K.
Hungría
09 marzo 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful

7,7 Josephine C.
Hong Kong
06 marzo 2015
Happy staying.
The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.

9 Patrick E.
Alemania
02 diciembre 2014
Relaxing location
Quiet, clean, relaxing

7,3 Eric Y.
China
30 noviembre 2014
Nice location and cottage
Cottage, Pool and the location
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.

7,3 Martin S.
Reino Unido
25 octubre 2014
perfect location
location, breakfast, close to beach
watch out for hidden charges on accommadation when booking on-line as room rates are based on 1 person and 2 in a room requires an additional charge

4 Kwok C.
Hong Kong
11 octubre 2014
Overpriced hotel in Panglao
Garden, Location, Greenery space