Excelente 8,4
basado en 405 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 405 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 8,0
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

mi de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con Vistas al Jardín
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
location. room condition. staff
location. room condition. staff
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2015

Baet de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con Vistas al Jardín
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good value !!
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

hyejung de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
2 noches en julio de 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015

Flora de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con Vistas al Puerto
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2015

Susanne de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con Vistas al Puerto
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2015

Adonis de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Estándar con Vistas al Jardín
2 noches en junio de 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2015

Kfir de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Escrito el 05 julio 2015

Stefan de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con Vistas al Jardín
2 noches en junio de 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Escrito el 24 junio 2015

Anders de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con Vistas al Puerto
2 noches en junio de 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food
Escrito el 23 junio 2015

heejung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: