arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,8
basado en 346 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 346 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 9,4
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,0
  • Atención del personal 9,1
  • Calidad-precio 8,9
  • Restauración 8,3

9,2 Deborah M.
Filipinas
30 abril 2016
Loved it!
It was great

9,6 Kimberley B.
Canadá
26 abril 2016
Amazing retreat with fabulous staff and surroundings
The property is gorgeous and the view and access to the river just awesome. The staff are all very thoughtful, helpful and beyond pleasant. I arrived and it was clear I was very sick with a cold and was losing my voice. The reservations manager told me she was taking me to the doctor at 2:30. And then she went and got my prescriptions filled, checked up on me often and generally went well out her way to make me feel better. I will stay there again. Salamat Malou!

9,2 Lionel B.
Bélgica
16 abril 2016
Nice location and nice activities
Friendly and very helpful staff

10 Seth S.
Estados Unidos
12 abril 2016
Great
Get a river view room. Great price, outstanding service. See the fireflies right off the dock on a quick boat ride. Better than dropping acid. Just do it. Bar could stay open later, but they left us with several shots an red horse an ice, so no complaints. No mosquitos. Would stay again 10/10. Just Great!

8,8 Pawel G.
Polonia
11 abril 2016
Spacious rooms, overpriced restaurant
Overall location was ok, with excelent quality of rooms. Restaurant is overpriced in comparison to small portions which you get. I mean REALLY small portions! We decided to rent scooter in Loboc (350 per day ) in hotel it is 500. Overall place is great but next time I would get cottage in front of the river because other have no view at all!

10 rommel M.
Reino Unido
05 abril 2016
peaceful holiday
No gadgets and good quality time with my family. Serene was fantastic, bringing you back to the past. Enjoyed every moment of our stay. Accommodating staffs and we'll maintained resort. We talked, dined and laughed as a family without the modern equipment that we usually prioritised these days.

9,6 Melanie P.
Reino Unido
31 marzo 2016
Fantastic resort!
Really lovely, peaceful location with a great pool and loads of brilliant activities nearby. Don't miss paddle boarding on the river - easier than it looks!

9,6 Filip C.
República Checa
30 marzo 2016
Quiet place hiden in nature
Nice place next to the river. Close to Chocolate Hills and Tarsier Sanctuary. Restaurant is good. Staff is very helpfull.

9,2 l S.
Reino Unido
28 marzo 2016
Great Stay
Had a really enjoyable stay at Loboc. Beautiful setting right on the river with lovely pool and restaurant. Staff were lovely and very attentive.

8,7 Chris S.
Canadá
28 marzo 2016
Peaceful River resort
Location is great, staff is very friendly & relaxing atmosphere
Very nice time for my second stay here. This time visited with my girlfriend's parents and 6 yr old brother while they visited from Europe. Relaxing stay & easy scooter ride to the inland sites like Chocolate Hills