Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 162 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 162 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,6
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 6,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Atención del personal 6,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Liselotte C. de Canadá
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Escrito el 25 enero 2015

martin C. de Filipinas
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2014

Yessenia C. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Escrito el 26 julio 2014

Jacqueline C. de Filipinas
Solo
3 noches en junio de 2014
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Escrito el 17 junio 2014

Lyle D. de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Escrito el 29 mayo 2014

thomas C. de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
2 noches en marzo de 2014
so so
thye motor bike
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Escrito el 28 marzo 2014

Manuel L. de Filipinas
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap
good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Escrito el 13 enero 2014

LEE W. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Simple and affortable hotel
Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2013

Epitanta S. de Indonesia
Solo
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"
Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2013

david F. de España
Solo
3 noches en junio de 2013
Nice place to stay
price, staff and motorbike
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Escrito el 02 julio 2013