Excelente 8,1
basado en 74 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 74 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 10,0
  • Ubicación 6,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,0
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por

Nina de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2015
Ok+
Less expencive than the hotels om the beach
Read the reviews! Dont dissregard the negative points. The owner does nothing to asure that you have a good time outside his hotel. When you ask for restaurant tips he talla other restaurants down and say you should eat at his hotel. Evey saturday night untill 1am there is an extreemly loud disco next door. The hotel should have given us a heads up instead of just pretending the noise was not there. The owners english is hard to understand if you are not Italian. The delux rooms are just bigger with an extra duble bed, therefore you should take a standard room if you are only two people.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2015

Nick de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Pleasant enough
Location, accommodation, pool
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
Escrito el 20 febrero 2015

Laura de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.
peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Escrito el 18 marzo 2014

luz de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2014
quiet
nothing much
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Escrito el 03 febrero 2014

Wilfried de Bélgica
Familia con niños mayores
Superior
4 noches en enero de 2014
spent a few nice days in quit environment
Pool, helpful staff
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Escrito el 02 febrero 2014

Barbara de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.
Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
Escrito el 12 enero 2014

david de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
very peaceful and relaxing
Quiet, clean, and friendly.
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2013

MANACHAI de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Excellent
Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Escrito el 24 julio 2013

Sophie de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2013
Relaxing accommodation
The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Escrito el 25 junio 2013

sylvain de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Amazing hotel
very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: