Fantástico 8,3
basado en 276 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 276 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 6,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 8,2
Ordenar por

Robert de Canadá
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Loft
7 noches en diciembre de 2015
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .
Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Shane de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Beautiful little resort
Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Abe de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Perfect
very clean
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Esequiel de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2015
Gem near everything
Location, cleanliness, stafff
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Melissa de Filipinas
Grupo
Habitación Loft
2 noches en agosto de 2015
The best boutique hotel.
staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MELCHOR de Filipinas
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach
Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Elodie de Francia
Grupo
Habitación Loft
2 noches en mayo de 2015
A very nice stay !
A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
Escrito el 14 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jieqi de China
Grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2015
Perfect experience
Location, swimming pool, staff
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bhernon de Filipinas
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in abril de 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!
The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Escrito el 21 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

irene de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2015
Relaxing
Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Escrito el 04 febrero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: