2015
Fantástico 8,1
basado en 867 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 868 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Nawaf de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Budget hotel
Staff are awesome Location is perfect Rooms are clean It would be much more better if furniture get renewed.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

Nawaf de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great value of money
Great staff Great location. Has diving shop attached to it. Rooms are basic but clean. It would be better if they re new the furniture.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016

Glen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
A pleasant and Relaxing stay
I've Stayed at this property before and although I like it ..it was a good stay all the same and I would recommend it to my friends as the staff are very friendly and helpful
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016

raymund de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016

martin de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016

Harry de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2016

Kathleen de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2016

Joseph de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Familiar
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2016

Keith de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016

Massimo de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Experience
Everything good
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: