Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 563 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 563 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,7
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 7,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 6,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

Wan Y.
Malasia
19 julio 2016
Average at its best.
The only good things are the price and location. Everything in the hotel is old and smelly.

Zuraidah Y.
Malasia
12 julio 2016
--
Overall - ok. Need to improve on the cleanliness of room (carpet) and bathroom...

Hasneeza H.
Malasia
12 julio 2016
near city
will come again

NOR A.
Malasia
11 julio 2016
Nice & Comfortable Stay
We stay at this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. The room was spacious and still comfortable even though most of the equipment was old. The toilet wasn’t dirty but it seems like it hasn't scrubbed in years. The swimming pool was spacious and always crowded with all the guest (Morning and evening). We only had breakfast and the food wasn’t variety but tasted good. Overall we still satisfied with all the services given, recommended to all.

soo H.
Malasia
10 julio 2016
Dirty and very very old hotel
Stain on toilet floor and wall ,stink ! Furniture is super old.room is smelly! We check out 2 hours later to another hotel. Not worth the money

MUHAMMAD R.
Malasia
10 julio 2016
best among three stars hotels in Sungai Petani.
vzzx

zarina S.
Malasia
10 julio 2016
Bercuti dgn famili
Okey...good place to stay..quite n the pool nice..the only setback after 3rd time staying at this hotel..their breakfast...not on time n should have more variety or different menu every day..such as nasi goreng n next day mee goreng etc

farith A.
Malasia
30 junio 2016
f ry4wytes5 y
54WYO4TF4H5OV WHFWW35WOTFLEW TV TH4 UR23UHTQ HELBWNRUE45J4V QTJ UTTU4Y5O84 5OQO Q43T U4T4TO UTQFQ3U4T6 FLH4U TOH UH Orjehunvjetohe

Sheuh H.
Malasia
25 junio 2016
A bit old... but overall still consider ok.
A bit old... but overall still consider ok.

jason O.
Malasia
23 junio 2016
Cleanliness !!!!
Checked in on that day .... stepped in to the room felt everything looks old ~~~ creepy ~~ important is !!!! toilet bowl left the urine dirt !!!!!!!!!! this is really disappointing me ..... Location is awesome !! near the city ~