Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4027 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4027 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

King W.
Malasia
18 agosto 2016
good location and great rooms
convenient for business travelers as well as families. good location for food and shopping, convenient to travel around with public transports.

Kok T.
Malasia
17 agosto 2016
Not grand deluxe room
We booked 4 grand deluxe rooms but we were told only 2 grand deluxe rooms on 19th floors n 2 room on 8th and 14floors respectively . As we know, the two not grand deluxe rooms.

Chee H.
Singapur
17 agosto 2016
good location but traffic into the hotel is real bad
good location but traffic into the hotel is real bad

Chee H.
Singapur
17 agosto 2016
good location near to my event
The service from the Chinese restaurant is top notch!!!

DEWI F.
Indonesia
16 agosto 2016
Old furnished hotel
When you enter the lobby you will be wow but when it get into the room you will be disappointed. I choosed this hotel just because of the location and affordable one among few 5 stars nearby.

Glenda G.
Australia
14 agosto 2016
Would never stay anywhere else in KL
We always choose to stay at the Grand Millennuim Hotel whilst visiting Kuala Lumpur, and for several reasons. Good value for money, excellent buffet breakfast ( the best we have ever received on all our travels), location, great sized rooms and most of all the friendliest staff. Jennifer from Front Desk, made our check-in very fast and smooth, she was lovely and most efficient to our every need after a long delayed flight in the early hours of the night. We were also lucky enough to be given a perfect upgrade on our room. Thankyou again...Keep up the great standard !!!

Farah A.
Singapur
14 agosto 2016
Disappointing
Checked in at 430pm and room was not ready.. was told to wait for an hour. Breakfast every morning was greeted with a very long queue. Staffs were not prompt in topping up food and did not inform customers prior to closing the buffet line.

Tang L.
Malasia
14 agosto 2016
Location was good but the hotel layout is very old
This my first try in this hotel it's make me very disappointed,hotel layout very complicated and facility make me feel like I'm staying in a 3stars hotel. Very disappointed.

YOKE L.
Singapur
13 agosto 2016
Fantastic and fabulous stay
We have been staying this hotel for few occasions! We like the facilities and the location which is accessible to Bukit Bintang walk with many shopping areas within walking distance. However they need to improve by speeding up the checkin and checkout system!

zhen S.
Malasia
12 agosto 2016
room ok
construction near by, very noisy, room carpet is very dusty