Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 1532 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1532 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 7,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

hugh B.
Reino Unido
26 agosto 2016
1
2

Hang H.
Malasia
26 agosto 2016
Good for staying for honeymoon recomended because the environment is cozy
Good service, nice hotel, rooms pic in agoda same as what I saw when I check in to the hotel

Pui Y.
China
24 agosto 2016
Nice staff, relatively poor location
- Hotel is well-equipped, clean, tidy and spacious room. - The location is quite far away and not only 2 to 3 public bus can assess to the hotel. - Shuttle bus will be depart from hotel around 30 min to 1 hour and the bus stop is relatively inconvenient.

Karen L.
Hong Kong
23 agosto 2016
great getaway without mainland tourists
i hope this super nice, classic hotel will never be discovered by mainland tourists to destroy its tranquility & beautiful environment. such a peaceful stay. the pool is just beautiful and the rooms are spacious & comfy & clean. love it so much!

Chi H.
Hong Kong
23 agosto 2016
So Good!
So Good!

salman D.
Pakistán
22 agosto 2016
Amazing experience
This was my second time at the resort, and I would definitely go the third time and forth and so on. Amazing place. Great pool. Fun for all sorts of travels. Massive rooms for the price.

Lai C.
Hong Kong
22 agosto 2016
Unexpected experience, overall standard even better than some of the other 5-stars hotels in Macau.
As stated.

LU J.
China
22 agosto 2016
Poor location, but best facilities
The shower systems is down, I trunks on the shower for almost 10mins, no hot water at all!! And the bed sheet seems not so clean

David P.
Reino Unido
21 agosto 2016
Excellent
Staff brought fresh milk to room at no extra charge for making tea instead of using creamer in packets . At breakfast they were very attentive. Security was top notch. We were asked several times about our intentions until staff recognised us.

Wing H.
Hong Kong
21 agosto 2016
Relaxation
This hotel is all about relaxing and chilling. It might not be the right choice for you if you love the city life. Rooms are huge, the view is nice and the staff are amazingly friendly. Enjoyed my stay, but it's not really convenient. Be sure to check the bus schedule and the bus stops.


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: