arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 6,7
basado en 785 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 785 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 6,1
  • Ubicación 6,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,6
  • Atención del personal 6,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 5,9

5,7 Tan W.
Malasia
30 julio 2015
Room too dark; wifi canot access;no breakfast
nearby got a lot of bus can go to different place
The room is too dark and only got one small light for whole room. most importantly the wifi cannot used in the room and keep said unable to connect. No any breakfast provided as I expect hotel should provide breakfast. Anyhow, its location is quite ok as nearby got a lot of bus can go to different places in Macau.

6 Francisco I.
Filipinas
22 julio 2015
Fair enough
Free Map, Near Ruins, in front of bus stop
Good but not excellent. Wifi won't reach our room. You need to stay at the lobby. Staff won't ask for any assistance needed unless you approach them personally. They need to be trained more of the English language as I guess that caused the uneasiness to start a conversation.

7 Lisa W.
Irlanda
14 junio 2015
Nice hotel near the border gate
Staff, cleanliness,
Located near the busy border gate area of Macau so not near any of the main old tourist attractions/areas of Macau or any of the big casinos. Nice hotel, staff were friendly and check-in was smooth and quick. They let us in the room early as well. Lots of shops/cafes around and access to the airport and Cotai ferry with the AP1 bus which terminates at the Border gate which is only a 5 minute walk. Room was smallish for two people but clean with a minibar, tea/coffee and TV with some English language channels.

4 See T.
Malasia
21 abril 2015
just fair
near to the shuttle station that pick guest to taipa, the venetian hotel, galaxy hotel, bus stop is just right beside the hotel, this hotel offer in room pocket wifi
I staying at twin room and the brightness of the room is low , and i realised twin room tv is small but double bed tv is bigger. Washroom clean, but the bed is too hard! Like sleeping on floor. Can hear any one who talking at the corridor clearly , therefore if you wish to sleep till late, this is not the right hotel for you. They offer pocket wifi as due the connection to the main modem is weak , this is the only thing i like.

4,3 LIM C.
Malasia
14 abril 2015
The Victoria Hotel
Is in Macau's Local people home town city very far aw away from visitors area..like Galaxy Hotel or others five stars hotel. No convince too far away from Macau Casino's hotel need to take bus or taxi
Is very old hotel not suitable for visitors which want games at Casino. Every day need to walk and either take bus n taxi need to paid a lots of transportation fees. very small room and not comfortable at all. The location is suitable to eat the local famous foods. ...and local famous biscuits but the shop business hours is close very early....During the night if wanted to sight seeing need to paid transport like taxi to casino or sight seeing else is need to sleep early. Is quite boring and nothing to do. Don't even have shopping Mall or shopping centre. ...

5 SIN L.
Hong Kong
08 abril 2015
Uncomfortable bed
Not expensive, allow earlier check-in
The bed is too hard and very uncomfortable. In addition the bedding made me itchy. It was probably due to the detergent they used in laundry.

7,3 Jennifer Q.
Filipinas
31 marzo 2015
Very nice hotel. We enjoyed staying cozy and safe.
near the bus station
very nice! I recommend this hotel to next travellers out there.

5 Li C.
Hong Kong
30 marzo 2015
Good location
Good for stay one night
Good location for local area , but too much noise around the area , one night should be enough

2 Edmer S.
Estados Unidos
28 marzo 2015
bad service in all levels no English staff loc bad
Not good very bad service no English staff bad location no taxi around room smells like cigarettes although I requested non smoking room. Dirty rooms staff are not friendly. No food facilities around. Located in local area far far away from the glitz and glamour of Macau. Will not return definetly. A 3 star is over rated more like 1 star.

5,3 ZHENG H.
China
16 febrero 2015
Nice hotel but with over value price
lugagge supervisor, reception attitude,location
feel comfortable but paid more the other hotels! The surrounding shops are not friendly! Credit card can be used only when over 200MOP, local people are not keen on Mandrian.