2015
Excelente 8,5
basado en 17250 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 17250 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

PAVAN de India
Viajero solo
Suite Royale - Cama King
1 noche in julio de 2013
the best hotel ever to stay
luxury, shop, money
the best stay ever, cannot forget the view n design.
Escrito el 28 julio 2013

ELLEN de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Royale - Cama King
1 noche in julio de 2013
Nice and Comfortable room.\
Large room, Great casinos and Wide variety of food
The room was nicely designed and the bathroom is huge. It was very convenient for those of you who would like to go to the casinos, as we could just reach it downstairs.
Escrito el 28 julio 2013

Mark de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en febrero de 2013
A most enjoyable stay with no problems.
Access to restaurants and places of interest.
Pleasant and comfortable rooms with great facilities and access to events nearby. Shopping within the complex was great and provided a range f choices. Hotel staff have been efficient and courteous. We were able to base ourselves in the hotel and then travel to all other locations of interests during our visit. Restaurants within the hotel were many and varied with most of the ones we visited giving us great value for money. Certain exhibitions and displays within the com,ex also proved to be enjoyable and worthwhile.
Escrito el 27 julio 2013

Yong de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Suite Royale - Cama King
2 noches en julio de 2013
Comfortable Stay In This Hotel
Casino, Shopping, Entertainment
Very comfortable stay in a big and luxury room, lot of entertainment, great casino to enjoy, friendly staffing, go location.
Escrito el 26 julio 2013

Yih de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Royale - Cama King
1 noche in julio de 2013
value for money
large room; good shopping mall; casino
large room; good shopping mall, downstair is casino; some restaurant is 24 hours opened!
Escrito el 26 julio 2013

supachai de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche in julio de 2013
The best
Casino shopping whatever
The hotel located in really good position. Everything you want in this place, casino, shopping, entertainment, food.
Escrito el 26 julio 2013

LEE de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Royale - Cama King
1 noche in julio de 2013
Comfortable stay hotel
Location,variety of branded shop,Good design
We have a large room with our stay,it is also a great location for shopping as the shops were just arround the corner. But the hotel interior quite large until you get easy to lost with the various wing. The signage need to improve so that guest won't get lost ans spend a lot of time to find the way out.
Escrito el 26 julio 2013

stephen de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Royale - Cama King
1 noche in julio de 2013
Fantastic, we enjoyed the huge room.
fast check in and the express check out.
No issues at all, all went smoothly. I was allowed to have a late check ou at 1.30 pm instead of 12 noon. Plenty of free shuttle buses to other Casinoes and also to the shopping areas in the City. Staff was very helpful and polite. The place was well run and very clean. we loved the Venetian canal cruise environment with the artificial blue sky... We loved the experience, must try!
Escrito el 26 julio 2013

Robert de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Royale - Cama King
1 noche in julio de 2013
Nice Visit
Bathrooms, beds, deco, tvs
It was good. Nice and clean except for the smoke smell in a non-smoking room.
Escrito el 26 julio 2013

Nelly de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche in julio de 2013
Horrible, Overpriced and Little Food Selection
Direct Access to Exhibition Halls
Avoid the breakfast package! Water has strong plumbing taste to it, which completely construction and polluted surroundings to Cotai area. Most of the food is inedible. Is that fake meat or expired canned meat? Even the rice/ vegetables are of the poorest quality. Across the table I had a bad view of a kids sitting with no table manners, shoes and everything on chairs, whose parents seems to pay no attention. Expect to spend $15+ for a poor choice of food at Venetian food court. Not a trace of any of the famed Hong Kong food and desserts to be found. The only plus point if you enjoyed gazing at the articial-blue-sky-ceiling-wallpaper. Which IMHO was far inferior than the one in Vegas. The shops at Venetian was even more overpriced and of poor selection. Be warned that although priced in Macau dollars, Vendors will charge the same rate for HKD. After all those exhausting ferry/ shuttle bus transfer to get here, nothing here is worth the trip.
Escrito el 25 julio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: