Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 17081 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 17081 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Assam E. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2014
massive casino hotel
lovely room well appointed
interesting concept of venice style hotel was bustling with thousands of excited tourists like myself, I found the lunch buffet excellent and decor acceptable and a highlight of this larger than life casino hotel
Escrito el 15 julio 2014

Diana C. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
EXcellent!
Interiors, service, casino and food/shopping
The rooms are luxurious and excellent!VEry well-maintained. They also have superb service. My Mom and aunt enjoyed the very large casino. The foodcourt also offers awesome food!
Escrito el 15 julio 2014

ying C. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in julio de 2014
boring
free shuttle bus
1) free wifi should be included for this price ... it's ridiculous to charge on internet use (it costs 160 MOP for 24 hours! ). very disappointed. 2) I booked a room for 4. It's stated that a sofa bed will be provided but we found that the sofa was not yet changed to a bed. And we have to call the staff ourselves for the service. 3) Only two sets of toiletries were provided. No extra toiletries was provided until we called again and ask for it 4) Breakfast was not good 5) Pillow and bed is not comfortable
Escrito el 15 julio 2014

Mi H. de Corea del Sur
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2014
Wonderful!!!
Casino, Locations, Size of Hotel
Good.
Escrito el 14 julio 2014

Ka T. de Hong Kong
De trabajo
4 noches en julio de 2014
I dont like the stay and experience bad.
I cant see any good in this hotel.
My key card is not work and even change 2 times but still not work. The room is old and the shower room is not good. Too crowd. No connection to mobile network. It charged everything even for local macau phone call. I wont stay wgain with this price.
Escrito el 14 julio 2014

Tan T. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2014
Fantastic
Luxurious room, beautiful hotel, has everything
This hotel never fail me. It's always a luxury to stay in it. After hard shopping in Zhuhai we stayed here to relax before departing home to Spore. It has everything in the hotel. From Zara, Esprit, Giordano, G2000 and many other branded stores. Not to mention the restaurants of many different food. We love it!!
Escrito el 14 julio 2014

SiewKhen T. de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in julio de 2014
convenient
Friendly, Clean & Comfortable
Is a good hotel ...close to casinos and very comfortable hotel. It will be suitable for family fun and business travelling....
Escrito el 14 julio 2014

QIAOLING C. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en mayo de 2014
luxury stay
room, location,shopping
The staff are not very attentive, maybe because the hotel is too big.. Alot of china tourist which make the shuttle bus area like a market. But i like the room n bed, the room is very comfortable n the pillows and bed is so comfortable until i had a hard time waking up.
Escrito el 14 julio 2014

SHUK C. de Hong Kong
Grupo
1 noche in mayo de 2014
no wifi
big, clean, shops everywhere
no wifi everywhere
Escrito el 13 julio 2014

Heru L. de Indonesia
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in julio de 2014
Luxury and unique hotel
Luxury, unique concept with gondola & hundreds of shopping oulets
Good & unique experience
Escrito el 13 julio 2014