arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 17001 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 17001 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,8
Opiniones reales

Juhyoung S.
Corea del Sur
02 julio 2014
Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Loc
Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Location Good Services !!!! I'm very pleased !
Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Location Good Services !!!! I'm very pleased !

Sarinthip J.
Tailandia
01 julio 2014
Grand luxury hotel
Luxury, large and comfort
Venetian hotel is grand luxury hotel which there are plenty of suite rooms. The suite room is very big, comfort and fully-provided amenities. Hotel is very accessible by free hotel shuttle bus either you alight at ferry port or airport.

Kenneth L.
Singapur
30 junio 2014
Nice Stay
Location, Shopping and Casino
Had a wonderful stay in Venetian with a big group of family members. Hotel location is good as there is a bigger shopping mall within the hotel.

Deniz G.
Alemania
30 junio 2014
Too expensive for the value
Room size,Gym,Casino
Accabtable but must be more for the money. The staff didn't want to give me a non smoking room. Instead they lied and changed a smoking room to non smoking. When I asked for a different room I got one with two beds instead of king size bed. I was traveling with my girlfriend so this was not acceptable. In the end I had to take the smoking room. The swimming pool smelled badly, so swimming was not possible. It is not worth the money...

hiren D.
India
30 junio 2014
fair hoteel but compare to money
big casinos good express check put no need to wiat in check out que
no free wifi its bad on hotel parth as taking too high charges so compoare to hotel standard should give free wifi service if we take daily free wifi pack then it don t work in shopping area n other parth then what the use When we arriedat hotel thru their bus shutter no one was at hotel to take care of our luggage need some spcial sevice at least in this hotel i will say to hotel should have more restuarants in casino area open all 24 hrs a day

Roshini P.
India
30 junio 2014
Good experience.
The food court, the ambience and the huge rooms.
Free WiFi which most hotels offer was missing. This was a big negative. The hotel entry and exit was a long long walk. The city centre is not nearby.

Suwanto T.
Indonesia
30 junio 2014
Fun. Minus free wifi
Nice room. Shops. Entertainment.

Shi H.
Singapur
29 junio 2014
Great location
Location, food and shopping

Temmy T.
Indonesia
29 junio 2014
Good hotel
Shopping town.
My family was Very Happy stay at this hotel.

Peter S.
Filipinas
29 junio 2014
mixed comfort and pleasure
great design both interior and exterior,big comfortable rooms,shopping haven
it was nice,happy and fun filled. wish i had more time