arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 2766 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2766 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,8
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,5

Patrick W.
Hong Kong
07 julio 2016
Nice hotel at good price
This is a good choice if you are not spending much time in casinos or malls in Cotai. It is quite near to the old district in Macau Peninsula. Room was clean and in good condition. The shuttle bus service between the hotel and ferry pier was not very frequent and it was a light bus that cannot carry too many people at the same time. We specified non-smoking room in our booking, but we were offered a room not on the non-smoking floor. The room had noticeable cigarette stink.

Laurie G.
Estados Unidos
07 julio 2016
Disappointing, left a night early
Bad service, moldy smell in room

Ching C.
Hong Kong
03 julio 2016
Bad experience for the hotel arrangement
The time spent on check-in is very disappointed which use 1 hour to queue up the line for check-in even we did arrive around 3:45pm. Also, the staff for check-in did not take the correct information that we are requesting a non-smoking room but she still give us a smoking room which originally said need another 1 hour for the correct room arrangement, it is totally not acceptable as we did express very clearly that we need a non-smoking room at the very beginning. Therefore, after almost 10 times visits for this hotel, I seriously consider not to stay with this hotel any more.

Siew K.
Estados Unidos
02 julio 2016
Nice hotel
Overall it's a pleasant stay however improvement on check in and check out process need to be improved. The room is clean and big.

lisa C.
Estados Unidos
24 junio 2016
Nicely furnished but dirty
Hotel was average. I wanted to give it a higher rating but it was too dirty. We really enjoyed walking over to the old part of town and exploring all the wonderful restaurants and shops. I would still recommend this hotel despite the dirtiness.

Wing S.
Hong Kong
21 junio 2016
Too much perfume in the lobby
The smell is really irritating.

vivian L.
Malasia
17 junio 2016
Good
We will stay in again

vivian L.
Malasia
17 junio 2016
Good
Next time will stay again in this hotel

Ernesto H.
China
09 junio 2016
Very good
Good

Yuan J.
Taiwán
08 junio 2016
Wonderful stay and experience
I'm so glad I decided to try this place out. The staff members were mostly kind and helpful and the hotel location was pretty great. The rooms were nice and well equipped.