2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 12329 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 12329 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

CHEANG de Macao
Familias (niños mayores)
Twin Superior
9 noches en julio de 2013
Be prepared to walk in town, cabs are hard to find
1. Staff are friendly. 2. You can find restaurants around easily. 3. It is quiet.
Again, the air conditioning works fine in the day time but it is not working at night after we switched to another room. The engineering came by to check but it was not fixed.
Escrito el 16 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

CHEANG de Macao
Familias (niños mayores)
Twin Superior
3 noches en junio de 2013
It is good for gamblers.
1. It has a few restaurant near by, 2. Staff are friendly, 3. It is easier to find cabs here than anywhere in Macau.
The room is a little bit smaller than expected. The air conditioning works fine in the day time but it is not working at night. The engineering came by to check but it was not fixed.
Escrito el 16 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Siew de Malasia
Grupo
Twin Superior
2 noches en julio de 2013
Convenient and near to major tourist attractions
Clean, convenient and near to major tourist attractions
Overall it was a pleasant stay with Royal Hotel. The hotel is convenient as it is located near to major tourist attractions. I hope that the check-in time can be shorten. However, overall the staffs there are quite helpful in giving guidance on some tour suggestions. The wifi speed can be improved as we found it quite slow.
Escrito el 15 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Que de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Twin Superior
1 noche in julio de 2013
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel
Fast internet, large size and friendly staff
Nothing special. One of the bell boys was so rude, when I wanted to book for the shuttle bus to go to Venetian hotel, he said that the hotel didn't have this room number and walked away. (I told him the right room number).
Escrito el 15 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sandra de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Twin Superior
2 noches en julio de 2013
NICE CLEAN AND COMFORT HOTEL IN MACAO
nice and clean hotel in macao
this hotel is very clean and has strategic location , close to everywhere like senado square , guia fortress, and free shuttle to macao fery and shuttle to venetian
Escrito el 15 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Noppawan de Tailandia
Grupo
Twin Superior
1 noche in julio de 2013
Affordable hotel in Macau
Clean, Transportation, Communication
We got connecting room as requested. It's good and clean hotel. Free wifi, Free shuttle bus from airport and go to Macau ferry terminal. But it's quite far from senado Square. It takes time 15-20 minutes by walking. There's restuarant and park near the hotel. I recommended to provide more seats at the lobby.
Escrito el 15 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Winnie de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Doble Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2013
Good stay, friendly staff and good value
clean, helpful staff and shuttle services
I have great stay, friendly staff at the concerige, only thing is my mom left her shoes behind and when we call back to retrieve it. They said nothing was in the room. Mom was sad about it.
Escrito el 15 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Helen de Filipinas
Solo
Twin Superior
1 noche in julio de 2013
Superb accommodation!
Friendly ,accommodating ,clean and comfortable!
IIt was superb,very relaxing ,comfortable beds.The reception people,majority Filipinos,are very accommodating and friendly.We have been assisted very well,especially managing our so limited time in Macau.Our one night stand in Macau was like a week long stay because we have been to a lot of attractions,casinos.
Escrito el 14 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wui de Malasia
Parejas
Twin Superior
1 noche in abril de 2013
Nice room, good location
Room, location, convenience
Hotel stay was good. Hotel has shuttle from ferry terminal, and also shuttle service to casinos slightly further out.
Escrito el 14 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

lin de Singapur
Solo
Twin Superior
2 noches en julio de 2013
good hotel
location, room, food
great hotel with good location, would stay there again next tme
Escrito el 14 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: