Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 12214 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 12214 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

ma D. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2013
not applicable
not applicable
our flight from manila was cancelled due to typhoon utor. on the night we were supposed to check-in ( aug 13), typhoon signal no. 8 hoisted in macau. we were re-routed to hongkong the next day. i sent an email to royal hotel to ask for a re-consideration and allow us to stay with them on aug 15. they didnot even bother to reply to my request. i have to put average rating on all the required fields because i have not stayed there.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2013

vinu A. de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Great rooms
Great rooms
Wow this is a great expirence .i really enjoyed this hotel
Escrito el 30 agosto 2013

vinu A. de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Great experince
Room space room neatness,breakfast,
It a great experince in this hotel .very excellent hotel.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2013

Ronald C. de Canadá
Parejas
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Far, but clean
clean clean and clean
very clean, location is far. casino is old. The staff was friendly but the hotel was old
Escrito el 30 agosto 2013

Laurence P. de Canadá
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Good choice in Macau
Room, In House Casino, staff
I had a good stay at the Royal hotel in August of 2013. The hotel is comfortable, well appointed with an attentive staff and a very comfortable room. I would book this to see more of the historical side of Macau as it is more in walking distance. You need a cab to go to the bigger resorts like the Venetian.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2013

Salendra R. de Canadá
Parejas
3 noches en abril de 2013
Great stay
Upgrade,friendly staff,good food
The front desk service was wonderful,door people were very helpful My first time in Macau,was very nice,especially considering I wanted it to be special for my girlfriend and I . Thank you very much.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2013

Josh L. de Australia
Grupo
1 noche in agosto de 2013
very comfortable stay!
1. well located 2. very flash looking 3. had a casino inside the hotel
hotel was very clean and presentable. staff were very polite. there was a casino inside the hotel. room was huge for 3 people. we ordered the extra bed for an extra $40 or $70 and had it wheeled in.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2013

Choy Y. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in agosto de 2013
a convenience hotel
good for shopping, eating and site seeing
a lot of mian land china ppl, so noisy and rude. wish next time will seperate floor with them cause their conversation were so loud and we all woke up by them.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2013

Yau C. de Hong Kong
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2013
nice place to stay, night life exciting.
nice shopping nearby, night view and night life wonderful
Escrito el 29 agosto 2013

Kwan T. de Hong Kong
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Overall pleasant
Location, quiet
The room was clean and not too small, things were old but in acceptable conditions. Good location
Escrito el 29 agosto 2013