2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 12344 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 12344 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Yohan de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2014
comfortable and clean hotel
cleanliness, staff, comfort
we loved the hotel. our room was clean, comfortable and the staffs were very friendly to us. the downside is that it's quite a walking distance to the places that we were going (senado square, ruins of st paul). they provide a shuttle bus but it's only for 11am. i find it to be a little on the late side. however, it was still a very enjoyable stay. we love it and makes the macau experience more enjoyable.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2014

Cleotilde de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in agosto de 2014
short but excellent stay
clean, near shopping area and tourist attractions, courteous staff
Although i stayed here for only a night... it was quite an excellent experience because i was able to visit major tourist attractions like the senado square, ruins of saint paul, macau tower, fisherman's warf, the wyn hotel, grand lisboa, the macau ferry, sands etc. There are a lot of food shop near the hotel... as a filipino i felt at home because most of the staff were accomodating filipinos and they were very much willing to tell you how to reach different places...
Escrito el 25 agosto 2014

Kristine de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Twin Superior
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Nice location and accommodating staff
Nice location, nice pool and facilities, friendly and very helpful staff
We stayed for 3 days in this hotel. It was really a pleasant stay. The hotel was about a 10minute walk to senado square which was very convenient. The hotel also offered a free shuttle bus ride to the nearby sights (i.e macau ferry terminal). The staff was also very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were also really nice. I liked the indoor pool and was also pleased they have a steam bath. This hotel offers great value for money.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2014

Wai de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in agosto de 2014
old hotel with no transport
locaton, price, 5 stars
i stayed several nights in this hotel before. some renovations were done in the last years; there is no or little transport facilities for hotel guest such that you keep waiting for taxi with no hope; at the end you have to take the public bus within a walking distance down the slope; towels and bed sheet should be up to 4 stars standard, anyway try a better one with a higher budget.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2014

Chi de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Friendly hotel
Well trained front desk staff, clean, quite
Good as I use to stay
Escrito el 25 agosto 2014

Jada de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
2 noches en enero de 2014
Macau Stay
Location, Staff, Service
It was generally a pleasant experience. The sheets are a bit tough (not soft).
Escrito el 24 agosto 2014

YUEN de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Value for Money
Location, Pricing, Staff
Good location, nice staff, always my top choice at macau
Escrito el 23 agosto 2014

Yuen de Malasia
Viajero solo
Twin Superior
1 noche in mayo de 2014
Nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle
Location, food around the area, convenience store opposite
Escrito el 22 agosto 2014

Trista de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Great staff, very clean room & very good location
Staff, Room Cleanliness, Location
The hotel staffs are very warm and accomodating. We booked 2 rooms and they gave our rooms an upgrade, both rooms for that matter. The rooms are very clean. We asked for a non-smoking room and the rooms, indeed, didn't smell like cigar, unlike that of other hotels where non-smoking rooms still smelled odd. The hotel location is walking distance to senado square so it's very convenient. When we transferred to HK, we left our luggages at the hotel for a few days then just came back to pick them up. We will definitely book here again when we go back to Macau.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2014

Neil de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Average to poor hotel
proximity to Ferry, quiet
Hotel is expensive for a 3 star establishment. Transport is not guaranteed to ferry and need to wait for an hour for a bus. Taxis are non-existent. Lack of concern for issues by staff. Lobby is noisy and not peaceful. Clientele seem to be of demanding and noisy nature. Macau is not the city for a relaxing stay.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: