2015
Muy Bueno 7,2
basado en 7759 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 7759 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 6,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 7,0
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Ying de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
1 noche in julio de 2016
Good price and not convenient location
The hotel is located at a area that is difficult to call a taxi. The price is good for a five star hotel which is a bit old in appearance.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016

Diorella de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in enero de 2014
Big room
Big room
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Miryung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Ok hotel
This hotel is not really five stars hotel, but it's not bad considering the price(especially in Macau). Outdoor pool was nice and all staff was helpful with smile.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Ming de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Not bad
Way to improve
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Luff-Yim de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Excellent Location and good value hotel
Good location, easy to reach to both Macau and Taipa. Got more choices for breakfast, dinner and supper near the hotel these days! Nevertheless difficult to get transport on festival days! Comfortable bed and excellent sea view to watch fireworks!
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Alice de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Average
We booked 2 rooms with Regency hotel Macau and checked in on 12 Sept 2016. We were given 2 rooms on 10th floor and when we first entered the rooms we realised that the rooms were occupied and immediately highlighted this incident and was subsequently given rooms at another level. The staff claimed that we were given an upgrade to rooms with nice views. If we can enter the occupied rooms it also means that other guests could have entered our rooms too. Our main concern is it is the duty and responsibility of the front desk staff to ensure that the right guest is given the correct room key to his/her room. The safety and security pertaining to issuance of key is being compromised in this incident.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

Qijue de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Came at a bad time
I arrived at the hotel at nearly 3 am because of the flight arrival, and I'm told that the hotel had a water supply suspension from 1 am to 5 am, couldn't take a shower before sleep, really uncomfortable. Plus the hotel is under renovation. Moreover, my hotel room's soundproof condition was really bad, you can hear people walking and talking in the hallway, it was so loud and clear that I always thought someone was knocking my door.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

HIU de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
bad smell
no phone charger, the room had bad smell, the ficilities very old
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016

Louis de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Nice room.
Nice room
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016

Chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Not convenient as Cotai
close to macau peninsula
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: