2015
Bueno 7,2
basado en 7756 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 7756 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 6,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 7,0
Ordenar por

Diorella de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in enero de 2014
Big room
Big room
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Miryung de Corea del Sur
Parejas
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Ok hotel
This hotel is not really five stars hotel, but it's not bad considering the price(especially in Macau). Outdoor pool was nice and all staff was helpful with smile.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Ming de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Not bad
Way to improve
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Luff-Yim de Hong Kong
Grupo
Habitación Doble Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Excellent Location and good value hotel
Good location, easy to reach to both Macau and Taipa. Got more choices for breakfast, dinner and supper near the hotel these days! Nevertheless difficult to get transport on festival days! Comfortable bed and excellent sea view to watch fireworks!
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Alice de Singapur
Grupo
Habitación Doble Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Average
We booked 2 rooms with Regency hotel Macau and checked in on 12 Sept 2016. We were given 2 rooms on 10th floor and when we first entered the rooms we realised that the rooms were occupied and immediately highlighted this incident and was subsequently given rooms at another level. The staff claimed that we were given an upgrade to rooms with nice views. If we can enter the occupied rooms it also means that other guests could have entered our rooms too. Our main concern is it is the duty and responsibility of the front desk staff to ensure that the right guest is given the correct room key to his/her room. The safety and security pertaining to issuance of key is being compromised in this incident.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

Qijue de China
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Came at a bad time
I arrived at the hotel at nearly 3 am because of the flight arrival, and I'm told that the hotel had a water supply suspension from 1 am to 5 am, couldn't take a shower before sleep, really uncomfortable. Plus the hotel is under renovation. Moreover, my hotel room's soundproof condition was really bad, you can hear people walking and talking in the hallway, it was so loud and clear that I always thought someone was knocking my door.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

HIU de Hong Kong
Parejas
Twin Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
bad smell
no phone charger, the room had bad smell, the ficilities very old
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016

Louis de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Nice room.
Nice room
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016

Chi de Hong Kong
Parejas
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Not convenient as Cotai
close to macau peninsula
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016

Sio de Macao
De trabajo
3 noches en agosto de 2016
nearby road condition is terriable
road under construction, hard to walk around the hotel.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: