Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,6
basado en 732 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 732 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,1
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 8,1
Ordenar por

lisa C.
Estados Unidos
26 junio 2016
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.

bin L.
China
25 junio 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers

jung C.
Corea del Sur
24 junio 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things

CLARE P.
Reino Unido
02 junio 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!

Wing C.
Hong Kong
29 mayo 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.

JESSICA C.
Singapur
25 mayo 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.

Aurelia N.
Francia
12 mayo 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..

Chingshyan Y.
Taiwán
25 abril 2016
Good
Good

Chingshyan Y.
Taiwán
24 abril 2016
Good
Good

chawalit R.
Tailandia
18 abril 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: