Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,7
basado en 7512 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 7512 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,2
  • Servicios 9,1
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 8,1
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Thomas C.
Australia
07 abril 2016
Excellent Facilities
The facilities offer by Galaxy Hotel surpass my expectation. The only thing is that I wish I had book to stay a little longer then planed. Will definitely be coming back again. Mini bar is free however there's not much in it.. Love the pools and water park. plenty of shops and foods at the hotel complex. The show at the hotel theatre was excellent! Las vegas standard indeed.

Arthur N.
Reino Unido
07 abril 2016
Will stay again.
Everything was great.

Lay L.
Singapur
06 abril 2016
Luxury
Many swimming pools, shops and new broadway has many food store. Hotel was big and clean. Nice

Katharine N.
Malasia
06 abril 2016
6-star service! Best hotel I've stayed at in Macau! Staff are superb!
I was cheeky to charmingly request for an upgrade as it was my birthday, everyone from reception, Winnie, who organjized my upgrade to Duty Manager Ken who ensured we could keep our rooms as we extended our stay, to the butlers Roselin, Jonathan, Brian who each went out of their way to ensue my birthday was super special!

Dennis B.
Filipinas
06 abril 2016
galaxy macau
hope you will keep up the standard

Yaowapa P.
Tailandia
06 abril 2016
Very wonderful and over expected.
We will come back again.

Angela S.
Filipinas
05 abril 2016
Galaxy macau
Value for money

siew L.
Malasia
05 abril 2016
Execellent
Everything is good. BUT when check in the hotel that haven been delayed mean check in time on 3pm but we get our room on 6pm. Please keep up. Anywhere I will come back this hotel.

Sung H.
Corea del Sur
04 abril 2016
need education for staffs....
check-in process is really awful... reception staffs were so slow, it tooks 10~20 minutes per each guest and I was waiting more than 1 hour..

utkarsh S.
India
04 abril 2016
A real 5 star hotel with no issues
We stayed here for 1 night and got no complaints. Very huge hotel, clean, posh and good staff. Got no complaints, and would book it again when visiting Macau.