arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Bueno 7,3
basado en 10931 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 10931 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,4
Opiniones reales

Pat W.
Estados Unidos
18 octubre 2012
Ok Hotel. Decent Location.
Central Location.
Busy hotel with many guests. Hotel was nothing special but was walking distance to many of the major casinos. Good value for the money.

Paul P.
Australia
18 octubre 2012
Good location in Macau
Good breakfast
in the middle of everything macau has to offer. we could walk everywhere. easy to catch a local bus or the many casino buses. staff were very helpful and looked after our luggage all day on our day of departure.

CELYN H.
Singapur
17 octubre 2012
Not exactly up to expectations, but accepatable
Clean
Okay location... but thought that living conditions would be better. Was not expecting to be living in a 3-star hotel despite the description. Hotel is a 10 mins drive away to the ferry terminal, instead of a 15 min walk as described.

lee C.
Malasia
17 octubre 2012
ok
ok
ok..not bad,,,service is ok..room clean...feeling like going back my home ..food is good ..next time when i come ..i will go again this hotel

Mun C.
Malasia
17 octubre 2012
Good location but verify little facilities
Located in the heart of town.
The room are quite standard but the beds are very hard. The bathroom need to renovate, mold were found surrounding the bath tub. Cleaniless need to be improved.

Jasmine L.
Malasia
17 octubre 2012
Great Location
Clean and tidy
Good customer serve and helpful. Near to restaurants and accesible to tourism landmarks

Lee H.
Malasia
17 octubre 2012
always stay in this hotel when go macao
good service
good service , always stay in this hotel when i was in macao...

Sing T.
Malasia
17 octubre 2012
Great location but poor service.
Location
1.room aircond not functioning well. we were sweating when wake up in next morning. maintainance guy did come to look into it. the feedback we got from him was he can't do much because it is centralised aircond. 2. front desk people service is ok but not so friendly. i am not sure if that is macau's culture or not. i found that most of the people there are not friendly.

MERINEZA C.
Filipinas
16 octubre 2012
best place to stay
friendly staff and very clean
Hotel staff very friendly and pleasant.food is really superb.room amenities is complete.

Wills L.
Hong Kong
14 octubre 2012
Hotel - Cheap, Clean, reasonable price
Reasonable price, Good location, Clean
it is locate at Center of city ( shopping, eating, major travelling place, ). You can walk to major new casino easily. a traditional Chinese noodle shop is near on hotel, worth to try but no necessary to eat to much :P Room is clean and new, a 24-hr convenience shop is next to hotel.