Volver a información del hotel

2015
Bueno 7,3
basado en 10986 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 10986 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,4
Opiniones reales

Zhou Q. de China
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in enero de 2013
Great location but condition should be better
Good service
Good location,service, clear room,but condition should be better
Escrito el 31 enero 2013

wei P. de Malasia
Solo
1 noche in enero de 2013
Clean room
Nice hotel with reasonable price
Room was clean , great location. But abit noisy , can hear next room tv and talking. No airport transfer , but they will arrange a van or car to airport. It cost Hkd200 .
Escrito el 31 enero 2013

zhi T. de Malasia
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2013
Hidden gem amid the sleepless city
Clean, quiet and spacious room
Room is clean and spacious with quite a lot TV channels to see. It is quite difficult to find the first time as it is a small hotel compared to the vast selection of hotel in the city. Do not be mistaken by another hotel by the name of Grand Emperor Hotel.
Escrito el 30 enero 2013

Shiu M. de Hong Kong
Grupo
1 noche in enero de 2013
Good environment with this price and grade
The room is overall good with the price
With this price, the room is good, but the bathroom is not that clean with some dirt on the edge of the bath. The bed is clean eventually. Staff are friendly and nice. Its obvious, the lobby has been renewed. The location is right in the middle of Macau, although the location is perfect, the downside would be no view from the room at all.
Escrito el 30 enero 2013

CHEE C. de Singapur
De trabajo
2 noches en enero de 2013
Good location with free wifi
Free wifi and walkable distance to most attractions
Hotel was clean and good. Only thing was there is some problem with the room safe box. Tried a couple of times and it just cant open after putting in my stuff. In the end have to call the attendant (who took q some time) to come n opened. After they open n left. It cant open again... this went on for a couple of times until i decided not to use the safe anymore.
Escrito el 30 enero 2013

CHEE C. de Singapur
De trabajo
1 noche in enero de 2013
Good location hotel with clean rooms
Free Wifi
Hotel reception was not really very friendly during check-in. Maybe they had a long day shift and was alrdy nearing the end of the day so they weren't really all smiles and welcoming. But overall they will still helpful when you asked them questions. Hotel was also nearby the main places of attractions.
Escrito el 30 enero 2013

Shong L. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in enero de 2013
Good Hotel
A hotel worth staying in
good location. located near major casinos (wynn, lisboa, grand lisboa, fortuna etc). about 20 minutes walk to senando square. we stayed in the family suite. the room is very spacious and clean. we enjoyed our stay here. easy to get taxis. bus stops are nearby. 10 to 15 minutes walk to the famous margaret's cafe e nata.
Escrito el 30 enero 2013

Yuwadee T. de Tailandia
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2013
Great location
near Grand Lisbou Hotel
Great location which near many casinos such as Lisbou and Grand Lisbou. There is a smoking smell along the corridor to the room. Staff helpful.
Escrito el 29 enero 2013

Laurence F. de Irlanda
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2012
Emperor Hotel
room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile
I loved my stay here. room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. all mod cons. we hd a lovely stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. can walk to downtown in minutes. frequent bus service for the ferry terminal. room amenities of a good standard. nice bed. big. comfortable stay. this is a good hotel from which to see macau. thank you. enjoy your stay! thank you.
Escrito el 29 enero 2013

KHO Y. de Indonesia
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2013
lovely Hotel
all staff is nice
Nice Hotel Big Room Nice Place Recomended Near from Casino , All Bus is freeeeeeee
Escrito el 29 enero 2013