Excelente 8,9
basado en 1207 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 1207 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,4
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,3
  • Atención del personal 9,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 8,0
Ordenar por

Myth de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad y Cama Queen
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Excellent service and hotel
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Escrito el 01 abril 2016

YIUN de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Junior dos queen
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016

Don de Singapur
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Piscina King
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016

So de Hong Kong
Grupo
Deluxe con Piscina y camas Queen
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016

Virginie de Francia
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Piscina King
1 noche in marzo de 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2016

MAN de China
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Deluxe con Piscina y 2 camas Queen
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Escrito el 08 marzo 2016

NGAN de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe con Vistas a la Piscina King
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Escrito el 08 marzo 2016

Jose de México
Solo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Piscina King
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2016

LAU de Hong Kong
De trabajo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Piscina King
1 noche in junio de 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2016

HON de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe con cama King y con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: