arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,2
basado en 3782 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3782 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,4

ADRIANI S.
Indonesia
04 enero 2012
Nice hotel and great location
clean, good location. not far from the many attraction places, near bus stop
my family really enjoyed our two-night stay at beverly plaza hotel. the deluxe room is clean and big enough. there were so many restaurants, but we can't read chinese character. but we found one restaurant, near hotel, that show the pictures of the food, so we can bought chicken rice for our dinner. we went to some places on walk< like ruin's of st paul, grand prix museum and wine museum.

he W.
Estados Unidos
04 enero 2012
Good location, spacious room, but with smells
Very convenient locations, close to major casinos, and many restaurants close by. The breakfast was great with nice hot food!
We had an executive room, the room was big and quiet, but the room smells of cigarette, which was very annoying. I really liked the breakfast, the choice was not a lot, but sufficient. The key is that the food was really nice and hot, not lukewarm like some other hotels.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
04 enero 2012
Room is quite large, but toilet is normal
Large Room size
living room is large, but the toilet is too simple and few facility, just like a home ones. many mainland ppl living in this hotel, made the hotel too noisy and smoky.

Wendy W.
Canadá
03 enero 2012
Good location
Very convenient location
this hotel is a 3 stars hotel with a very convenient location right in the heart of the city centre. the hotel is quite old but has been recently renovated. the hotel room is quite clean and spacious. however, there is no wifi service available in the entire hotel premises. restaurants and convenient stores are closed by and you don't have to worry about it.

CHEUNG W.
Hong Kong
03 enero 2012
Room and breakfast
Quite
The room is quite big enough to give a quite and peace environment for the visitors.The room service is enough whenever shortage of the items.The breakfast is shortage of the "Chinese Food" to chose because it consists of many "Western Food" to offer.

Jennifer L.
Malasia
03 enero 2012
Good location
Price & location
The reception was very efficient but they can be grumpy. Location is good - near to Lisboa Casino & Wynn. Rooms are fairly average but the mattress is bit hard. Otherwise the hotel is perfect considerimg the price we paid. Overall a good stay.

Chay C.
Malasia
03 enero 2012
Great location and very convenient
Very convenient
Location very good, very convenient because in town centre. Hotel room comfortable and clean. The most important is very convenient.

Teng L.
Malasia
31 diciembre 2011
convenient location
not bad for that price
hotel under renovation. a bit inconvenient to take the lift. have to change at level 5,

yong K.
Singapur
31 diciembre 2011
resaonable hotel with great location
good location
this hotel is general is clean and neat within walking distance from some shopping and good food. nevertheless , casino. however, the wait for the transport from the ferry terminal is really long.

Wong J.
Malasia
30 diciembre 2011
Good location but service snot at par
comfortable room
Good location, comfortable and spacious room. A bit messy as this hotel is under renovation, choices of buffet breakfast just nice.