Bueno 7,2
basado en 3831 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3831 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,4
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Koh de Singapur
Grupo
Beverly Superior
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
great stay with little complain
spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Catherine de Filipinas
Grupo
Habitación Deluxe para 3 personas
1 noche in julio de 2014
not comfy bed
price is cheap
bed was very uncomfy, shuttle going to venetian is only 1 per hr,shuttle is not also on time... so if you missed the shuttle, you have to wait for another hour...
Escrito el 03 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wendy de Singapur
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Bad experience for check-in
Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wan de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2014
So far so good
Good location, has shuttle bus to ferry pier, need casino
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

VINCENT de Estados Unidos
Solo
Beverly Superior
3 noches en julio de 2011
Great Location for Solo Travelers.
Location, Price, Room Size
This hotel was a great choice for the price. The location was very good, walking distance to the Lisbo and Wynn were less than 200 meters. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends traveling solo.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

QIAN de China
Familias (niños pequeños)
Beverly Superior
1 noche in abril de 2014
good
location, service, space
comfortable. the room is large enough, but its a little dark.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

scott de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Beverly Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
clean and decent
clean decent and location
decent but busy hotel
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tan de Singapur
Solo
Habitación Deluxe para 3 personas
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside
Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MUILEN de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Familiar Beverly Colorida
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
everything was good
room, facilities and the service
very good.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Keng de Singapur
Solo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Hotel is a good location & accessible for tourists
Location, cleanliness & value of staff
I expect that the staff communicate in English by writing & speaking, when any foreigner like me writes or speak English.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: