Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 905 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 905 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por

TAN de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estudio
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Titisari de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Estudio
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Maya de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar Doble o Twin
1 noche in julio de 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Escrito el 25 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

victhor de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche in julio de 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Escrito el 16 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

vic de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Estudio
1 noche in julio de 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Brent de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estudio
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Escrito el 10 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yuni de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio
5 noches en julio de 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Escrito el 10 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dinani de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in julio de 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tantri de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar Doble o Twin
1 noche in abril de 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Escrito el 04 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Gavin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estudio
2 noches en junio de 2016
Decent hotel
Free wifi. Clean room.
Escrito el 02 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: