Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1674 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Lynne de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

KONG de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016

Dato de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016

Siak de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016

SELVARAJU de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016

kok de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016

novy de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
1 noche in agosto de 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016

Poh de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016

Poh de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
1 noche in junio de 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016

Charles de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: