Satisfactorio 6,3
basado en 314 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 314 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,0
  • Servicios 4,5
  • Ubicación 7,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,3
  • Servicios 6,1
  • Calidad-precio 6,3
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Benny de Indonesia
Parejas
Deluxe (doble)
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Escrito el 18 abril 2016

Jeo de Indonesia
Grupo
Superior (Twin)
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Escrito el 04 abril 2016

Shiraz de Malasia
De trabajo
Superior (Twin)
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Escrito el 04 abril 2016

Bayuaji de Indonesia
De trabajo
Superior (Twin)
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Escrito el 31 marzo 2016

Alain de Indonesia
Grupo
Superior (Twin)
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
Escrito el 31 marzo 2016

SIEN de Singapur
De trabajo
Superior (Twin)
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Escrito el 31 marzo 2016

Navindra de Malasia
De trabajo
Superior (Twin)
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016

jomin de Indonesia
Solo
Superior (Twin)
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Escrito el 29 marzo 2016

Nurjannah de Malasia
Solo
Superior (Twin)
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Escrito el 25 marzo 2016

ANDI de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior (Twin)
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Escrito el 17 febrero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: