arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,3
basado en 308 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 308 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,0
  • Servicios 4,4
  • Ubicación 7,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,3
  • Atención del personal 6,1
  • Calidad-precio 6,3
  • Restauración 5,7

Jeo A.
Indonesia
04 abril 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!

Shiraz S.
Malasia
04 abril 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade

Bayuaji S.
Indonesia
31 marzo 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed

Alain D.
Indonesia
31 marzo 2016
Overrated
Not recommended

SIEN S.
Singapur
31 marzo 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change

Navindra K.
Malasia
30 marzo 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.

jomin J.
Indonesia
29 marzo 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty

Nurjannah A.
Malasia
25 marzo 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience

ANDI C.
Indonesia
17 febrero 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...

SIMORANGKIR S.
Indonesia
01 enero 2016
Asean International Hotel
.....