Bueno 7,3
basado en 509 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 509 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

Jassy de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2013

Bethany de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2013

Stefania de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en agosto de 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
Escrito el 27 agosto 2013

Michelle de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
4 noches en agosto de 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2013

Julia de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in agosto de 2013
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2013

Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en junio de 2013
Nice cozy place near the beaches
Pool, Location, Staff
Comfortable room. Easy walking distance to the beach.
Escrito el 26 julio 2013

Zoe de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con ventilador
3 noches en julio de 2013
Good value stay in a lovely area
Cleanliness, location
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Puri Royan, the staff were friendly, the hotels was very clean and the breakfasts were great. The hotel is located 2 mins from the beach, where there are loads of nice seafood restaurants. Our room was very clean but also very old and tired, the rooms are cleaned everyday. It was very good value for money. We will hopefully stay again at the end of our holiday in Bali.
Escrito el 23 julio 2013

Danielle de Irlanda
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
3 noches en julio de 2013
A home away from home
Cleanliness, value for money, staff
We loved this place... It was clean, comfortable, cheap and peaceful, and the staff are simply lovely. Only downside is that the decor is getting a bit old looking, but we didn't mind at all. Recommended for people on a budget who like somewhere quiet.
Escrito el 21 julio 2013

Danielle de Irlanda
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en julio de 2013
Like a home away from Home!
Value for money, staff, cheap food and beer
This was our second stay at Villa Puri Royan, and we found it just as great as before... Clean, quite homely and the staff are lovely. All round great value for money! The only downside to our stay this time was that on our first night, the hotel had double booked, so they transferred us to the place next door for the night. However, this place was really nice, so we didn't mind at all.
Escrito el 20 julio 2013

Etienne de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in mayo de 2013
close to the airport and to seafood restaurants
location, calm, clean
great hotel for a one night stay. close to great seafood restaurants
Escrito el 17 julio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: