arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 263 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,6

Hazel H.
Australia
26 febrero 2016
nice hotel
hotel pool location
good but shower in room needed some work.. Have stayed here before. Pool nice.

Jerry E.
Suecia
21 febrero 2016
Feb 2016
x

Boo K.
Singapur
09 febrero 2016
Pool villa
The pool in private villa
Enjoyable stay

Olivia S.
Australia
08 noviembre 2015
Terrible value for money
The villa was not the same as the photos, riddled with mosketos, felt very cramped and the tiles are very slippery.

Cami J.
Canadá
04 noviembre 2015
Great hotel, excellent service
The customer service is the best we recieved in Bali, rooms were adorable and comfortable
Cons- the pool was kind of dirty, there were so many ants we couldn't use the pool chairs because they were covered, mosquitos were kind of bad in the room.

Bishan S.
India
26 octubre 2015
Very nice place, but a bit of a tedious walk
The ambience, the quietness, the cleanliness
The villas are very lovely. They are well designed and well maintained. It's great if you're staying for a few days. You can cook your own meal if you want, and the the villa that we were staying in (no. 7) was ideal for having a few friends over for a little party. It was secluded and very private and felt like home. Only one downside: the villas are located a tedious 15- to 20-minute walk from everywhere. Although the location looks very nice on the map, and it is indeed not far from either the beach or Ku De Ta or the main gay area of the town, if you don't have a bike, be prepared for a boring walk whenever you want to go somewhere. Apart from that, it was a very pleasant experience.

antoine P.
Reino Unido
24 octubre 2015
Great place - Good Location
Location - Size of room - Outdoor shower

Georgie D.
Australia
12 octubre 2015
Great service. Excellent location
Private pool, location and cleanliness
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was our first time to Bali and we had an amazing time and were very comfortable during our stay.

Patricia S.
Australia
31 agosto 2015
Review of villa kresna
clean, comfortable, private
Really really good except for fish pond...didn't seem to have any aeration...dying fishes...

Loi D.
Singapur
21 julio 2015
Good but not excellent stay
Value for money, Excellent breakfast meal, Traditional resort feel
This is our first time visited Bali and the 4D3N stay at Villa Kresna Boutique Villa was fantastic. The room was spacious, cleaned and had a traditional Bali feel. The room also have all the necessary things needed like daily mosquito coil replenished. The room was very comfortable except a lot of mosquito flying around but this is how an open space resort should be! :) Hotel location is quite deep in dark alley. Room water supply was not very strong and at a point no water in one afternoon despite we called the reception for many times and there wasn't anyone pick up our call. When I finally visited the reception, 2 staffs were sitting down chatting. Quite disappointed but problem was resolved after 15mins. The WIFI in the hotel was very inconsistent, not strong enough to transfer or upload a single photo. Worst came after our safe box was spoilt during the second day stay which costs a lot of inconvenience for us :( As we were leaving hotel early for trekking the next day, we called F&B to request for breakfast takeaway and they provide us well-packed boxes and cut-fruits. Good service from F&B side. Overall, this hotel is value for money and 4-stars is good enough for the incident that we met during this trip.