Fantástico 8,1
basado en 628 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 628 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Julia-Louise de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Beautiful Aug 2015
Really enjoyed our stay here. Good location if you are happy to use taxis or use their shuttle bus. At peak times there may be more people than seats so be prepared to wait for the next one. We loved our rooms and their balinese style. Our rooms were at the back of the resort which was about a 5 minute walk from reception - this was a beautiful walk however. There were so many things to do in Ubud that we didn't actually get to utilise their beautiful swimming pools and lounges which were empty most of the time. Would stay here again!
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016

Olivia de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Grand Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Quirky, beautiful place to stay
The rooms are a great size, and all seem to be really interestingly decorated. Breakfast was delicious. 4 great pools to choose from for some relaxing. Some of the staff really didn't understand English and messed up when we asked them to make a restaurant reservation for us, but they do say hello whenever you walk past which is really welcoming. The shuttle into town is a great amenity as it's quite a distance...we walked it one day as we love to walk but it's a good 45 minutes! All in all really enjoyed our stay.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016

Adam de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Great starting point for your visit to Ubud
Amazing hotel grounds, unique rooms, plenty of swimming pools, and a really fun overall vibe. Close enough to Ubud centre to walk, or just take the scheduled shuttle bus for free. Wander around the grounds and get lost among the countless swimming pools and lazing around areas (the treehouse is my favourite!). The food, drinks, and massages are all reliably good, but are a bit expensive in my opinion (probably to make up for the cheap room rates). I suggest you goto town for meals, drinks, and massages, to avoid a large bill when you check out.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

SaoPing de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Fantastic
Will be back again
Escrito el 18 julio 2016

kira de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2016
Beautiful and Breathtaking!
Beautiful property! Food was okay okay, too expensive and not the best. but the rest of the resort was simple awesome!.. Perfect!!
Escrito el 12 julio 2016

Alissa de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Beautiful hotel
Landscaping, food and pools
1
Escrito el 10 octubre 2015

leo de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
Not a five star hotel!
Location.
It is nice for a one day stay. Shower head to low. Difficult to adjust the temperature in the shower. No pool boy at the pools for easy ordering. Breakfast buffet not always warm and no possibility to order an espresso.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2015

Egor de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2012
Great hotel
Private villa, swimming pool
Escrito el 29 marzo 2015

Yvonne de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
5 noches en febrero de 2015
Pools room mojitos
Easy
Escrito el 11 febrero 2015

Aubrey de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Deluxe
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.
Escrito el 02 enero 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: