Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 627 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 627 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5

Julia-Louise P.
Australia
31 agosto 2016
Beautiful Aug 2015
Really enjoyed our stay here. Good location if you are happy to use taxis or use their shuttle bus. At peak times there may be more people than seats so be prepared to wait for the next one. We loved our rooms and their balinese style. Our rooms were at the back of the resort which was about a 5 minute walk from reception - this was a beautiful walk however. There were so many things to do in Ubud that we didn't actually get to utilise their beautiful swimming pools and lounges which were empty most of the time. Would stay here again!

Olivia B.
Nueva Zelanda
22 agosto 2016
Quirky, beautiful place to stay
The rooms are a great size, and all seem to be really interestingly decorated. Breakfast was delicious. 4 great pools to choose from for some relaxing. Some of the staff really didn't understand English and messed up when we asked them to make a restaurant reservation for us, but they do say hello whenever you walk past which is really welcoming. The shuttle into town is a great amenity as it's quite a distance...we walked it one day as we love to walk but it's a good 45 minutes! All in all really enjoyed our stay.

Adam Z.
Australia
16 agosto 2016
Great starting point for your visit to Ubud
Amazing hotel grounds, unique rooms, plenty of swimming pools, and a really fun overall vibe. Close enough to Ubud centre to walk, or just take the scheduled shuttle bus for free. Wander around the grounds and get lost among the countless swimming pools and lazing around areas (the treehouse is my favourite!). The food, drinks, and massages are all reliably good, but are a bit expensive in my opinion (probably to make up for the cheap room rates). I suggest you goto town for meals, drinks, and massages, to avoid a large bill when you check out.

SaoPing K.
Indonesia
18 julio 2016
Fantastic
Will be back again

kira P.
Estados Unidos
12 julio 2016
Beautiful and Breathtaking!
Beautiful property! Food was okay okay, too expensive and not the best. but the rest of the resort was simple awesome!.. Perfect!!

Alissa A.
Australia
10 octubre 2015
Beautiful hotel
Landscaping, food and pools
1

leo Z.
Países Bajos
18 septiembre 2015
Not a five star hotel!
Location.
It is nice for a one day stay. Shower head to low. Difficult to adjust the temperature in the shower. No pool boy at the pools for easy ordering. Breakfast buffet not always warm and no possibility to order an espresso.

Egor G.
Rusia
29 marzo 2015
Great hotel
Private villa, swimming pool

Yvonne B.
Australia
11 febrero 2015
Pools room mojitos
Easy

Aubrey K.
Reino Unido
02 enero 2015
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: