Bueno 7,2
basado en 443 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 443 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 6,3
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

kerryn de Australia
Grupo
Habitación Ocean Suite
2 noches en junio de 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Escrito el 06 julio 2016

LAM de Malasia
Parejas
Suite
3 noches en junio de 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Escrito el 29 junio 2016

Ivan de Indonesia
Grupo
Suite
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016

rui de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Ocean Suite
3 noches en abril de 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Escrito el 09 abril 2016

Lee de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Ocean Suite
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2016

Jill de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Habitación Ocean Suite
14 noches en enero de 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016

dat de Vietnam
De trabajo
Suite
4 noches en enero de 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016

Clifford de Australia
Parejas
Habitación Ocean Suite
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2015

Roderick de Australia
Parejas
Habitación Ocean Suite
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2015

Nishreen de Malasia
Parejas
Suite
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: