Bueno 7,2
basado en 443 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 443 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 6,3
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

kerryn de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Ocean Suite
2 noches en junio de 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Escrito el 06 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

LAM de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Suite
3 noches en junio de 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Escrito el 29 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ivan de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Suite
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

rui de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Ocean Suite
3 noches en abril de 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Escrito el 09 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Ocean Suite
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jill de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Habitación Ocean Suite
14 noches en enero de 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

dat de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Suite
4 noches en enero de 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Clifford de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Ocean Suite
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Roderick de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Ocean Suite
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Nishreen de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Suite
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: