Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,2
basado en 441 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 441 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 6,3

Tibor K. de Hungría
Parejas
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens
Garden, bathroom, location
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.
Escrito el 08 enero 2014

Marisa H. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
mixed bag
the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Escrito el 04 enero 2014

Novian H. de Indonesia
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2013
big room hotel, close to the beach
good view, nice garden, quiet hotel
Escrito el 03 enero 2014

Philisiwe C. de Zimbabue
De trabajo
6 noches en diciembre de 2013
relaxing and quiet
close to beach, clean, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
I had a peaceful relaxed time and a lot of fun at the beach. Lots of activities to take advantage of from nearby hotels including jet skiing, banana boat experience etc. Nice clean swimming pool. Clean and quiet and most suitable for honeymooners or travellers seeking quiet time. Beautiful gardens. Lots of mosquitoes though but all beds have mosquito net..
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2013

Emma K. de Suecia
Grupo
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Nice staff, but no more..
The staff was great
The staff was really nice and helpfull, but thats about it when it comes to positivities of this hotel. We thougt that there would be sea view from the rooms, but you could only se the ocean from the restaurant. And the beach was not that great that we had hoped and the toilet in the room was a bit tricky to flush and stopped working after one visit. (Though the staff where quick to repair it). It said on the booking site that there were supposed to be internet in the room, and since we are students making a research we really need a working internet connection. But there were no internet acess in the room. The only place you could acess internet was in the lobby and in the restaurant. The lobby consisted of two chairs and a desk under roof but outside, and the wi-fi in the restaurant worked pretty bad. The construction work next door did not facilitate the situation. In sum, the area is quite expensive and there are no local restaurants but all-exclusive hotels everywhere. Maybe this place is better when it is high season, we were the only ones in the hotel at that time..
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2013

Randolph B. de Australia
Parejas
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
Magnificent water views
Villa, location and views
comfortable and friendly staff made us very welcome, the ocean views from the pool were amazing. will stay again if we are able to return.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2013

Kai L. de Hong Kong
Solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
good breakfast
good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed
its a resort. there is no wifi in the room. and there are a lot of mosquitoes in nusa dua. my friend got 14 bites on her arms in one day. the door lock is quite ghetto, there is still a large gap between the door after you lock it.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2013

kelly W. de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
11 noches en septiembre de 2013
Relaxing
Staff, Right on beach and Relaxed vibe!
Pleasurable for the whole family, the staff played with the kids which was fantastic as it gave us some down time.:)
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2013

Ristiyati K. de Indonesia
Solo
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Calm place, nice to relax
large, green, beaches
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend
Escrito el 24 octubre 2013

Venkateshwaran I. de India
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Family time in Bali
Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013