arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,2
basado en 436 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 436 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 6,2
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 6,3

Mark S.
Australia
27 octubre 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.

alan T.
Australia
26 octubre 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.

Estelle M.
Canadá
22 octubre 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.

Lyudmila B.
Rusia
21 octubre 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly

Axel D.
Suecia
20 octubre 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.

Mark B.
Australia
20 octubre 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again

kimberly M.
Estados Unidos
13 octubre 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.

Johanes S.
Indonesia
10 septiembre 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih

Andrew H.
Australia
08 septiembre 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.

vincent M.
Francia
04 septiembre 2014
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone