Muy Bueno 7,2
basado en 444 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 444 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 6,3
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Hui de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa Garden
1 noche in enero de 2013
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2013

Riley de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite
2 noches en enero de 2013
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
Escrito el 16 enero 2013

Richard de Australia
Viajero solo
Suite
1 noche in septiembre de 2012
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Escrito el 10 enero 2013

Revoliyando de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Ocean Suite
5 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Escrito el 08 enero 2013

Ingemar de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite
6 noches en diciembre de 2012
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
Escrito el 07 enero 2013

Revoliyando de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite
5 noches en diciembre de 2012
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Escrito el 04 enero 2013

YO de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Ocean Suite
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2012

sean de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Ocean Suite
8 noches en noviembre de 2012
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2012

Daniel de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Ocean Suite
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2012

Tsang de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Suite
4 noches en noviembre de 2012
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: