Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 455 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 455 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,1
Ordenar por

Urs de Suiza
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2016

fiona de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
5 noches en enero de 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Escrito el 31 enero 2016

Peter de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2015

Ashleigh de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2015

Joji de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015

christine de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar
11 noches en octubre de 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2015

Gunjan de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
9 noches en octubre de 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Escrito el 16 octubre 2015

areiky de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Escrito el 11 octubre 2015

Hayley de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2015

Kristi de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
14 noches en septiembre de 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: