Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 352 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 352 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 7,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Atención del personal 7,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 5,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Andreas O. de Indonesia
Parejas
4 noches en mayo de 2013
So so
4 km from airport, 1 km from beach, 1 step from cake shop
Escrito el 27 mayo 2013

Abdul H. de Indonesia
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2013
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2013

muliana H. de Indonesia
Parejas
3 noches en mayo de 2013
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
Escrito el 09 mayo 2013

David O. de Indonesia
Solo
6 noches en enero de 2013
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Escrito el 16 abril 2013

Aso M. de Australia
Grupo
1 noche in septiembre de 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Escrito el 12 abril 2013

Liyana L. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Escrito el 18 febrero 2013

dewi W. de Indonesia
De trabajo
4 noches en enero de 2013
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Escrito el 13 febrero 2013

Novi P. de Indonesia
Grupo
3 noches en enero de 2013
Nice hotel and clean room
Clean room and nice swimming pool
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
Escrito el 10 febrero 2013

William O. de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Served its purpose
Location for business in Legian
bali is full of new, small hotels catering to tourists on a bit of a budget. these tend to be along sunset bypass. the location for tourists is not what you would expect for that bali experience with beaches and sunsets. for business who use the hotel only for sleeping, spazzio is a good as any. clean room, hot water, a pool if you have time to use it. easy access to the highway for getting to legian, kuta, denpasar, etc.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2013

Arief S. de Indonesia
De trabajo
1 noche in enero de 2013
Great Location, easy access
Near main road, big parking area
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.
Escrito el 28 enero 2013